StruxuraStruxura

Have a question? Call us now

+32 (0) 57 33 91 00

We are open Mon-Fri

Mon – Fri 08:00 – 17:00

Need support? Drop us an email

[email protected]

 

Prefabricated wall elements

Struxura is the result of a family investment in the automatization of construction. We invested in an innovative production that glues blocks to a solid load baring precast wall (300.000m² per year). The end product of this automated system speeds up the construction process considerably, due to the weather independent installation of the walls, their quality and dimensional stability. The young STRUXURA management is well aware of the needs of contractors, and consequently both commercially and strategically well placed to inshore added value to their customers. The Degroote family has 30 years of experience in the construction industry and looks positively and creative forward to the future.

 

Home

Due to its modern plant Struxura represents today a huge potential opportunities in precast wall elements available to its customers, in both volume and form. We deliver story high walls virtually unlimited in length and height with or without the necessary openings (windows, doors, …), accessories (weir, lintels and beams, insulation, …) and with a high degree of flexibility. Our fully automated production is at all times visually and digitally controlled by sensors and cameras. The operator follows up the entire production process that delivers wall sizes up to the millimeter correct. Unseen in the construction industry. In addition, the various used materials make sure that all of the walls in different compressive strengths and the environment classes may be realized.

Commercial

Struxura is both national and international active. Interested in our products or services, you want to get information for a specified project, please contact us for a free quote. With a minimum of information (pdf planning, quantity survey and cutlery) we will help you so on. Also, for the mounting of the walls and other services Struxura can offer a solution. (Click here for more info)

Production

Struxura production process mainly consists of 4 main steps:

Prefab Muren Struxura

The preparation

Starting from the digital architectural plans and stability calculations we create 3D production drawings. This is done in consultation with the contractor and, takes in consideration, the site conditions and available materials.

The production

The story-high walls and gables, are computer controlled and in optimum conditions, automatically glued with a high performance mortar. The up to 12 m long walls are sawed with a CNC based water cutting machine in any desired shape and up to the mm correct. Already during the planning, windows and door openings are determined and the lintel is integrated into the full prefabricated automatic process.

The transport

The walls that are produced and delivered according to the assembly order are placed on container pallets and transported by truck to the construction site. Lifting devices are integrated in the wall so that lifting can take place efficiently and without any additional tools. In this way we minimize the waste on site, ensure safe and quick placement.

The installation

The “just in time” deliveries ensures that the walls can be placed according to the preplanned schedule and without disruption on the construction site. Increase the efficiency of the constructor, that’s our goal! After the alignment of the wall elements are placed on the in the non-shrink grout. Through tension and compression struts one places given the wall level, and a temporary support. The connections between the walls is done by grouting with high efficiency adhesive mortar. The assembly can optionally be outsourced to an installation partner of Struxura.

 
 

Contact

 

Questions ?

Are you owner, contractor, architect, engineering firm, ... you have questions. Feel free to ask them! You can reach us by using the contact form, email or telephone. We will listen carefully and work together to find the best possible answer. That’s what partners are for!

Vacatures © 2015 Webdevelopment by Publivents

StruxuraStruxura

Questions? Téléphonez-nous!

+32 (0) 57 33 91 00

Horaire d'ouverture

Lu – Ven 08:00 – 17:00

Soutein? Envoyez un mail

[email protected]

 

Elements préfabriquer

Struxura est le résultat d’un investissement familiale dans le secteur de l’automatisation de la construction. Nous avons investi dans une production innovante qui machinalement colle des blocs en murs préfabriqué.( 300.000m² par an). Le produit fini du système automatisé, accélère considérablement le processus de construction. Cela par le temps d’installation, leur qualité et leur stabilité dimensionnelle au mm prés. La direction de STRUXURA est bien conscient des besoins des entrepreneurs, et par conséquent à la fois commercialement et stratégiquement bien placé pour donner du plus-value a leurs clients. La Famille Degroote a 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la construction et regarde vers l’avenir positive, créative.

 

Accueil

Grâce à son usine moderne Struxura donne aujourd’hui des possibilités énormes à ces clients avec des éléments préfabriqués, tant en volume que en qualité. Nous livrons des murs en hauteur d’étage. Pratiquement illimitées en longueur et en hauteur. Avec les ouvertures souhaiter (fenêtres, portes, …), les accessoires (diba, linteaux et poutres, isolation, …) et avec une flexibilité inouï. Notre production est entièrement automatisé. Elle est visuellement et numériquement contrôlés par des capteurs et des caméras. L’opérateur suit le processus de production, qui offre des mesures final au millimètre près. Jamais vue dans la construction des bâtiments. Les différents matériaux utilisés assure que toutes les murs de différentes résistances à la compression et les classes d’environnement peuvent être réalisée.

Commercial

Struxura est à la fois nationale et internationale actif. Intéressé dans notre savoir-faire. Souhaitez-vous obtenir des informations pour un projet spécifique, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour un devis. Avec un minimum d’informations (plans PDF, métré et le cahier de charge) nous pouvons vous répondre adéquatement. Pour le montage des murs et d’autres services, Struxura peut aussi vous offrir des solutions. (Cliquez ici pour plus d’infos)

Production

Processus de production Struxura se compose principalement de 4 étapes

Prefab Muren Struxura

La préparation

A partir des plans architecturaux numériques et les calculs de stabilité, nous créons les dessins de production en 3D. Cela se fait en consultation avec l’entrepreneur et ont prend en considération les conditions sur le chantier et les matériaux disponibles. (Ex :Grue)

La production

Les murs d’hauteurs étage et pignons, sont fabriquer dans des conditions optimales. les blocs sont collés avec un mortier de haute performance. Les murs de 12 m de long sont après sciés avec une machine de découpe à base d’eau (CNC) dans toute forme et hauteur désirée et au mm près. Déjà lors de la planification, les fenêtres et les ouvertures de portes sont déterminées et le linteau est intégré dans le processus préfabriqué automatique.

Le transport

Les murs qui sont produits et livrés en fonction de l’ordre d’assemblage sont placés sur des palettes de transport. Les conteneurs sont transportés par camion vers le site de construction. Les œillets de hissage sont intégrés dans les murs afin que le placement peut avoir lieu de manière efficace et sans outils supplémentaires. De cette façon, nous réduisons les déchets sur le site et assurent un placement sûr et rapide.

L'installation

Les livraisons «juste à temps» assure que les murs peuvent être placés selon le calendrier préétabli et sans interruption sur le site de construction. Augmenter l’efficacité du constructeur, cela est notre objectif! Après l’alignement, les éléments sont placés sur la dalle avec du mortier . Les tire pousse assure une fixation de niveau et alignement temporaire. Les connexions entre les murs se fait par injection avec une grande efficacité mortier adhésif. L’ensemble peut éventuellement être confiée à un partenaire installateur de Struxura.

 
 

Contact

 

Questions ?

Etes-vous propriétaire, l'entrepreneur, architecte, société d'ingénierie, ... et si vous avez des questions. Sentez-vous libre de demander! Vous pouvez nous joindre par l'intermédiaire du formulaire de contact, courriel ou téléphone. Nous allons écouter attentivement et de travailler ensemble pour trouver la meilleure réponse possible. Il ya des partenaires, non!

Vacatures © 2015 Webdevelopment by Publivents